Vote Now for the 2010 ISTE Keynote Speaker

The final round of voting for the 2010 ISTE keynote speaker is now underway. The finalists are:
Gary Stager, Peter H. Reynolds, Jeff Piontek, Alan November, and Chris Lehmann. You can learn more about each of these men and vote for your choice on the ISTE 2010 keynote page. Scott McLeod kept running totals of the preliminary rounds of voting which you can find on his blog.


Thank You Readers for 14 Amazing Years!